Updated :  4-10-21


The ACFL is holding its 7th annual Free Agent and Rookie draft starting April 18th.    The Cincinnati Bengals will hold the number one pick. This will be the 3rd time since the league began in 2015 that Cincinnati held the number one overall pick.   The Bengals are looking at Deshaun Watson as their first selection.  This will be the second quarterback that Cincinnati has selected with their first round pick.  In 2017 the Bengals drafted Carson Wentz with the 4th overall.  


An 8-team league broken into 2 Conferences (AFC & NFC) that plays the APBA Football Master game with modifications.  We play our games over Skype as we have owners all over the U.S. and in Canada. We play a 10-game regular season with Conference Championships followed by our Super Bowl. The league is still in its infancy as we formed in 2015. Our annual 8-round draft occurs in late April to early May. As we do not have much history as a league we certainly have many years combined of history playing the APBA football game. If you have any questions or are interested in becoming a part of this league you can contact the league office at acfl.apba.league@gmail.com 

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now